Soroptimist Etc

clipped from beautiesofamerica.blogspot.com

Have been having a great time as America’s 50s! I was the special guest speaker for the LaGrande Oregon Regional Soroptimist meeting in late April and will be attending the Selah Community Days Parade on May 16 along with Evergreen State 50s, Janice Richards. On May 19, I will be speaking to another women’s group about the topic I am most passionate, women and heart disease prevention!
In June, I will be heading out of state to judge a state MAO Teen pageant and will be doing some more area parades.
In July, the northwest BOA ladies will be getting together to chat about the pageant experience and just have fun together! I am looking forward to it!
This is a photo of the Soroptimist Board of Directors for the Oregon Region. Thank you for inviting me to speak and being such great hostesses.
Until next time….
Carol Milliron
America’s 50s
  blog it

Leave a comment