Miss Central Ohio

clipped from americas20s.blogspot.com

Me with my friend and newly crowned Miss Central Ohio, Katie Camp

Erica Gelhaus, Miss Ohio and myself in our dressing room

My cousin Tiffany came out to support me!

Tap Dancing to “The Classic Drum Battle”

Mom & me
As some of you may have known, I am a previous local title holder in the Miss America Organization. The last title I held, Miss Central Ohio was cancelled due to personal reasons and was reinstated this year, being 32nd Miss Central Ohio pageant! My loving directors were kind enough to invite me back to emcee and crown the new queen. It was wonderful to get to share my Beauties of America news with my previous pageant community. Anyways, here are a few photos of the event…even one with me tap dancing!
  blog it
Leave a Reply

