Reflections on Mrs. Colorado International 2009

clipped from michelle-field.blogspot.com
Here are my reflections on my year. It was difficult to narrow it down to a few pictures since I made 90 appearances, but here are some of my highlights:

I was so proud to win the Spirit of Pageantry award. It really meant a lot to win this award.

So many of my appearances were with Chaplain Rourk of the Civil Air Patrol as well as other wonderful queens from all over Colorado. I have become so close with many of these queens. We all adore Chaplain Rourk!

I was also honored to meet my mentor, hero, pageant coach and friend, Suzy Bootz, Mrs. International 2006.

  blog it
Leave a Reply

