Perfect Pageant Platform Teleseminar

clipped from themrsoklahomapageant.blogspot.com

The deadline to register for Valerie Hayes’ fabulous teleseminar “PERFECT PAGEANT PLATFORM” is tonight at 10:00 PM Central Time.
This is absolutely the last teleseminar I’m able to offer this year and it’s the perfect chance for you to get a head start to a great platform for 2010!
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
7:00 – 8:00 PM Central Time
(8:00 – 9:00 PM Eastern/6:00 – 7:00 PM Mountain/ 5:00 – 6:00 PM Pacific)

AND

Tuesday, December 8, 2009
7:00 – 8:00 PM Central Time
(8:00 – 9:00 PM Eastern/6:00 – 7:00 PM Mountain/ 5:00 – 6:00 PM Pacific)
  blog it
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: