clipped from www.facebook.com

MRS. – Angela Harwell -Florida (you were right)
MISS – Tana Castro – AZ
TEEN – Veronica Olivarez – Ohio
JR. TEEN – Blair Lynch – Calif.
CLASSIC – Jane McAllister-Texas
MS. – Dr. Corinne Devin – Calif.

Mrs. 1st rup – Rena Brubaker – Texas
2nd rup – Terri Graham – Calif.

Pageantry Spirit – Sallie Braden – Iowa

Ms. Congeniality – Nancy Kroese – Illinois

Ms. Congeniality – Blair Lynch – Calif.

Director’s Award – Terri Graham – Calif.

Talent Winner – Tiffany Sherrell – Texas (opera)

People’s Choice – Audience vote – Veronica Olivarez

People’s Choice – Turn for the Judges – Rena Brubaker

Prime Time Model Winner – Shaune Stauffer – Texas

Photogenic – Natasah Verma – New York
  blog it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: