Mrs. South Carolina Crowned Mrs. United States 2009

clipped from
Pam Bolter

The new Mrs. United States 2009 is Tammy Johns-Brown of South Carolina.

The first runner up was Mrs. Wyoming Janet McCulloh; second runner up was Mrs. Texas Lindsay Clark; third runner up was Mrs. Florida Kellie Lightbourn; and fourth runner up was Mrs. Missouri Caitlin Curry.

The remaining semifinalists were: Mrs. Virginia Rachel Naugle McCarville, Mrs. Hawaii Lori-Ann Navares, Mrs. Tennessee Nikki Peterson, Mrs. North Carolina Rachel Lee Carter, Mrs. California Lisa McCumber Gandara, Mrs. Nebraska Michele Strom, and Mrs. South Dakota Elizabeth Steiner Godsy.

  blog it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: