Miss Teen USA to be live worldwide webcast

clipped from www.facebook.com

Hello everyone! We are happy to announce that the 2009 Miss Teen USA pageant will be webcast live worldwide on http://www.missteensua.com. Viewers can tune into http://www.missteenusa.com on Friday, July 31st, at 8pm ET (7pm CT / 6pm MT) to watch the 2009 Miss Teen USA live, online, in it’s entirety.
  blog it
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: